Sama Baby Blog

Two young entrepreneurial sisters making a difference with a fashion forward organic cotton baby clothing!

Share your thoughts to everyone! A beautiful Testimonial! November 6, 2009

Thoughts – I am constantly thinking. Not always about my list of things, or work, but about how I feel, what would be cute on a child, what doesn’t work on kids. I am inspired from within. My Spring 2010 collection was based on my thoughts, of what I thought was cute, what I thought would be a new addition to the market, and what I thought would be perfect in terms of design for us to go up to toddler. Thoughts and confidence go hand in hand – if you are confident about what you think  – you will go far.  Write it down.

Here is a thought that was e-mailed to me by one of our most valued moms – Elisa – she sent me an image of her little one in Italy this past summer in Sama Baby!

DSC_0072_2

Little One in Tuscany, Italy wearing Sama Baby!

DSC_0100_2

She is writing her thoughts down to inspire the world!

DSC_0131_2

Looks like she inspired someone!

DSC_0146_2

Toooo cute!

That one thought – brightened my day! Sama Baby is officially internationally around the world!

Share your thoughts with people!

-Neha

 

Leave a Reply

