Sama Baby Blog

Two young entrepreneurial sisters making a difference with a fashion forward organic cotton baby clothing!

The Real Down and Dirty April 3, 2009

So, as I was chatting with my brother-in-law at 12:30 AM – I asked him, (as a new father).. how is it being a dad?

Of course he’s like.. well this child is def. part of our family… major GI issues..

Here is part of this conversation:
Neha
yes.. poooopies.
i think you should blog her poops.
forget all these pictures you know.
lets call it “the real down and dirty”

12:28amLuv
haha…blog might explode

12:28amNeha
I know

12:28amLuv
you could do a poopie book on her

Needless to say, clearly her blog on Radha is not regarding Poop:
http://jas-photo.com/radha/

She is a professional photographer -and takes unbelievable photos of her children – our WHOLE family is ALL about babies!

So, in search of poop blogs – because I KNOW I AM NOT THE ONLY ONE that is thinking about this – I looked it up! After seeing one or two that almost made me vomit… I found something comical:
http://celebrity-babies.com/2009/03/04/diaper-genie-ii-elite/

And of course – since this is an organic green focused blog:

http://www.diaperdekor.com/

The Poop Holder!

The Poop Holder!

So, I guess really – you can actually find some interesting things online – that you thought no one would have the audacity to post. But they do. Don’t look it up if you actually want to keep an appetite.

-Neha

 

Leave a Reply

